#### Annexure 1

#### **Re-composition of Committees**

### Audit Committee

S L No.	Name of Director	
1	Mr Hawa Singh Chahar-Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr Sanjiv Batra- Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs Natasha Sinha-Executive Director	Member

## Nomination & Remuneration Committee

S L No.	Name of Director	
1	Mr Hawa Singh Chahar-Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr Sanjiv Batra- Independent Director	Member
3	Mr Gurjeet Singh Jawanda-Non-Executive Director	Member

### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S L No.	Name of Director	
1	Mr Hawa Singh Chahar	Chairman
2	Mr Sanjeev Batra	Member
3	Mrs Rita Singh	Member

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

S L No.	Name of Director	
1	Mr Hawa Singh Chahar	Chairman
2	Mrs Rita Singh	Member
3	Mrs Natasha Sinha	Member